Orr Kia of Shreveport
Orr Kia of Shreveport Call Us
Orr Kia of Shreveport Get Directions
Sales: 318-450-6955 | Service: 318-936-9321 | Parts: 318-309-4189 | 1111 E. Bert Kouns, Industrial Loop Shreveport, LA 71115
Sales: 318-450-6955
Service: 318-936-9321
Parts: 318-309-4189
Close

Testimonials

Exceptional Dealership!

Cars.com
July 20, 2017

We went to the dealer basically to look and with the wonderful service and atmosphere especially from Mr. Jim we walked away with a new car. I love my new Kia Soul and the experience we had getting it was surprisingly well! We all stress about buying vehicles but they made the experience great!

Best Place To Buy A Car!

Google Reviews
April 8, 2017

One of the greatest places in Shreveport to buy a car!

Going Beyond The Call of Duty

Facebook
July 7, 2017

I purchased a brand new 2017 Kia Optima from the Shreveport store and I'm more than happy with my car. My sales person was Mr. CLEM LOTT. Y'ALL he went over and beyond the call of duty to get me the car I wanted. He is very professional and make sure your good and understand the process before you leave the lot. My experience with Kia have been great I pray that it stays that way. I'm loving my car. I named her Sugar. Lol!!! So head on over to Kia in Shreveport and ask for the best sales person by the name of CLEM LOTT because, he'll do you right.Team KIA!!!!

Totally Different Experience

Facebook
July 29, 2017

My wife and I stopped by earlier today to check out one of those smart cars parked out front. Just curious about them but was hesitant to do so because we all know what that would lead to. I can't stand that with a PASSION, but we did anyway. Low and behold, Ms Simone S. made it a totally different experience from all the rest that we have met before. She has a great attitude, very knowledgeable,easy to talk to, and patient. Even though we're not in the market at this time for a vehicle. When the time comes, it will be from Ms Simone. Note: to the powers that be, she's a keeper!!

THE ABSOLUTE Best Experience!

Facebook
October 24, 2015

Ok, my husband and I went today and worked with Bob Baker!! It was THE ABSOLUTE best experience. He is a very professional, kind hearted person, and he KNOWS THE BUSINESS. All of the staff was very friendly, and manners go a long way with me....I would highly recommend anyone to try Kia!!

Above and Beyond

Cars.com
February 5, 2017

Awesome, awesome! Seth Pitre, my sales person did an exceptional job. The sales manager, finance manager, and even the customer service manager was awesome. The all went above and beyond to make this happen, they even drove to Texas to finish the deal!! Great group of people!!!

Friendly and Helpful

Facebook
July 24, 2017

I took my daughter to find a vehicle at Orr Kia of Shreveport. From the time we got there, they took great care of us. Wes was on time for our appointment. He listened to what my daughter wanted so much so that when he showed her a vehicle, she told me " It's like he read my mind." Everybody we had contact with was friendly and helpful!

Great Service

Facebook
July 4, 2017

I got my car on black Friday 2016. I've had nothing but good experiences from day one. Kia services my vehicle even after the sale. I receive emails letting me know when my car is due service. I'm thankful for the emails because with my busy life I need the reminders. Brian Beard was my salesman. I'm not sure if he is still there. If he is ya'll go see him he will take care of you.

Sincerity

Google Reviews
February 11, 2017

Sean the salesman was very personable and he seemed sincere.

Made Sure I Had EVERYTHING I Needed!

Google Reviews
January 13, 2017

I wasn't really searching for a car, however I needed one. Adnan contacted me..He was great !!! He handled any inconveniences I had by making sure that I had everything I needed. I was in a new Forte 5 within two hours. KIA and Adnan were a great help to me. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!!!

Honesty

Google Reviews
January 19, 2017

Antonio Smith is amazing. He will take care of you and he is honest!

You Certainly Won Me Over!

Facebook
October 1, 2015

Thank you Josh & Larry for taking such great care of me! You went above and beyond in the customer service department!!! I love my 2015 Sorrento, and thanks to you I am a ORR KIA customer for life! You certainly won me over!

Tremendous Experience!!

Facebook
September 6, 2015

Doug Donohue had my car waiting for me when I got there, had me pre- approved and I spent a total of 1 1/2 hours there completing paperwork and getting in to my new ride. He even transferred the stuff from my old car to my new car. He has a personal touch that helped ease the transition and I felt very appreciated and welcomed. He and Justin helped so fast and so comprehensively that I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase an American made car. Their plant is in Georgia. Anyway, they answered all questions. Doug even adjusted my seat for me LOL. I have always had to just sit and wait forever for a vehicle but not this time!! My appt was from 5-7 and I rolled out of there at 630. Tremendous experience!!

Customer Service Was GREAT!

Facebook
December 31, 2014

Customer service was great! They believe in helping their customers & they really & truly went out above & beyond! Felicia & her bosses realy worked their butt off to help me get approved for a car. I would recommend them to anyone. If I think of getting another car in the near future I will definitely be back!

Saved by the Sorrento

image: //img.youtube.com/vi/jvAwDIirXxY/1.jpg
Spring Hill, LA
October 2, 2014

Thanks Tim for sharing your video with us.