Orr Kia of Shreveport
Orr Kia of Shreveport Call Us
Orr Kia of Shreveport Get Directions
Sales: 318-450-6955 | Service: 318-936-9321 | Parts: 318-309-4189 | 1111 E. Bert Kouns, Industrial Loop Shreveport, LA 71115
Close

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Shreveport, LA

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in Shreveport, LA

2018 Kia Stinger Center Console

Top Photo: 2018 Kia Stinger with optional equipment.

Contact Information


Are you ready to delve into the latest and greatest when it comes to a true Grand Touring Vehicle? We have got you covered with the nitty gritty info when it comes to previewing the 2018 Kia Stinger. Raring and ready to hit the market, this bad boy hits the nail on the head when you consider verve, technological advancements, and interior comforts. What more could you want? Come check it out for yourself the moment it hits our lot when you pay us a visit at 1111 East Bert Kouns Industrial Loop in Shreveport, LA!

This visual stunner sets the tone with the brute force idling beneath the hood. Ready to roar is the standard 2.0-liter turbocharged 4-cylinder engine. This peppy powertrain puts some zip to your morning commutes, churning out a remarkable 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. If that isn’t quite enough to sate your speed craving demons, opt for the peppier 3.3-liter twin-turbo V6 engine driving option. This vivacious powerhouse takes things to the next level, as it cranks out a heart-stopping 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque for you to revel in. One thing is for certain in the 2018 Stinger, and that is you will get where you need to be in no time!

Hop into the cabin of the 2018 Stinger and marvel at all of the comfort and technological features that are at your disposal. Coming standard is leather upholstery gracing each seat of the Stinger, while a hand-stitcher leather-wrapped steering wheel adds that extra sense of luxury to your drives down Kingston Road. Turn your attention toward the center console where you will find a host of amenities at your disposal, all powered by the intuitive UVO eServices1. Tap into the crystal-clear touchscreen where you can connect your  Apple iPhone2 or Android3 device to access your favorite apps and communicate with your loved ones hands-free. With all of this and more packed into the 2018 Kia Stinger, you will truly find your home away from home when you schedule an appointment to slip inside the interior.

If this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in Shreveport, LA, has piqued your interest, then don’t hesitate by calling us at 318-450-6955 to reserve a test drive for the moment it hits our lot. We at Orr Kia Shreveport are proud to showcase this driving option and it can all be yours with our fantastic financing and leasing options. All you have to do is pay us a visit during our flexible business hours to schedule a date and time to take it for a spin!


Dealership Information

Testimonials

Exceptional Dealership!

B. Hippler
Cars.com
7-20-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We went to the dealer basically to look and with the wonderful service and atmosphere especially from Mr. Jim we walked away with a new car. I love my new Kia Soul and the experience we had getting it was surprisingly well! We all stress about buying vehicles but they made the experience great!

Best Place To Buy A Car!

Nora Cadena
Google Reviews
4-8-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

One of the greatest places in Shreveport to buy a car!

Going Beyond The Call of Duty

N. Smith
Facebook
7-7-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I purchased a brand new 2017 Kia Optima from the Shreveport store and I'm more than happy with my car. My sales person was Mr. CLEM LOTT. Y'ALL he went over and beyond the call of duty to get me the car I wanted. He is very professional and make sure your good and understand the process before you leave the lot. My experience with Kia have been great I pray that it stays that way. I'm loving my car. I named her Sugar. Lol!!! So head on over to Kia in Shreveport and ask for the best sales person by the name of CLEM LOTT because, he'll do you right.Team KIA!!!!

Totally Different Experience

S. Scott
Facebook
7-29-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My wife and I stopped by earlier today to check out one of those smart cars parked out front. Just curious about them but was hesitant to do so because we all know what that would lead to. I can't stand that with a PASSION, but we did anyway. Low and behold, Ms Simone S. made it a totally different experience from all the rest that we have met before. She has a great attitude, very knowledgeable,easy to talk to, and patient. Even though we're not in the market at this time for a vehicle. When the time comes, it will be from Ms Simone. Note: to the powers that be, she's a keeper!!

THE ABSOLUTE Best Experience!

Cydrelle Leary
Facebook
10-24-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ok, my husband and I went today and worked with Bob Baker!! It was THE ABSOLUTE best experience. He is a very professional, kind hearted person, and he KNOWS THE BUSINESS. All of the staff was very friendly, and manners go a long way with me....I would highly recommend anyone to try Kia!!

Above and Beyond

Mineka from Shreveport, LA
Cars.com
2-5-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome, awesome! Seth Pitre, my sales person did an exceptional job. The sales manager, finance manager, and even the customer service manager was awesome. The all went above and beyond to make this happen, they even drove to Texas to finish the deal!! Great group of people!!!

Friendly and Helpful

S. Neighbors
Facebook
7-24-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I took my daughter to find a vehicle at Orr Kia of Shreveport. From the time we got there, they took great care of us. Wes was on time for our appointment. He listened to what my daughter wanted so much so that when he showed her a vehicle, she told me " It's like he read my mind." Everybody we had contact with was friendly and helpful!

Great Service

Kiimberly Snell
Facebook
7-4-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I got my car on black Friday 2016. I've had nothing but good experiences from day one. Kia services my vehicle even after the sale. I receive emails letting me know when my car is due service. I'm thankful for the emails because with my busy life I need the reminders. Brian Beard was my salesman. I'm not sure if he is still there. If he is ya'll go see him he will take care of you.

Sincerity

Shauna Wade
Google Reviews
2-11-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Sean the salesman was very personable and he seemed sincere.

Made Sure I Had EVERYTHING I Needed!

Cynthia Carey-Will
Google Reviews
1-13-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I wasn't really searching for a car, however I needed one. Adnan contacted me..He was great !!! He handled any inconveniences I had by making sure that I had everything I needed. I was in a new Forte 5 within two hours. KIA and Adnan were a great help to me. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!!!

Honesty

Jason Langford
Google Reviews
1-19-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Antonio Smith is amazing. He will take care of you and he is honest!

You Certainly Won Me Over!

Stephanie Anthony Hall
Facebook
10-1-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thank you Josh & Larry for taking such great care of me! You went above and beyond in the customer service department!!! I love my 2015 Sorrento, and thanks to you I am a ORR KIA customer for life! You certainly won me over!

Tremendous Experience!!

Pam White Holsted
Facebook
9-6-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Doug Donohue had my car waiting for me when I got there, had me pre- approved and I spent a total of 1 1/2 hours there completing paperwork and getting in to my new ride. He even transferred the stuff from my old car to my new car. He has a personal touch that helped ease the transition and I felt very appreciated and welcomed. He and Justin helped so fast and so comprehensively that I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase an American made car. Their plant is in Georgia. Anyway, they answered all questions. Doug even adjusted my seat for me LOL. I have always had to just sit and wait forever for a vehicle but not this time!! My appt was from 5-7 and I rolled out of there at 630. Tremendous experience!!

Customer Service Was GREAT!

Kiara Johnson
Facebook
12-31-2014
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Customer service was great! They believe in helping their customers & they really & truly went out above & beyond! Felicia & her bosses realy worked their butt off to help me get approved for a car. I would recommend them to anyone. If I think of getting another car in the near future I will definitely be back!

Saved by the Sorrento

Tim Everett
Spring Hill, LA
10-2-2014
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thanks Tim for sharing your video with us.

Read More

 

1 Warning: Driving while distracted can result in a loss of vehicle control that may lead to an accident, severe personal injury, and death. The driver’s primary responsibility is in the safe and legal operation of a vehicle, and use of any handheld devices, other equipment, or vehicle systems which take the driver’s eyes, attention and focus away from the safe operation of a vehicle or which are not permissible by law should never be used during operation of the vehicle.
2 Apple® and iPhone® are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

3 Android™ is a trademark of Google Inc.